Advocates Associated with the Committee

 

S.No

  Name

Email Address

1

  Mr. Dayan Krishnan

dayan.krishnan@gmail.com

2

  Mr. Dinesh Dayal

dineshdayal@gmail.com

3

  Ms. Neeru Vaid

neeruvaid@vsnl.com

4

  Mr.Gautam Narayan

g.narayan01@gmail.com

5

  Ms. Meenakshi Chauhan

meenakshi.chauhan09@gmail.com

6

  Mr. T.V.S. Raghavendra  

  Sreyas

tvsr.shreyas@gmail.com

7

  Mr. Anant Garg

anant.garg21@gmail.com

8

  Mr. Aman R. Nath

amann135@gmail.com

9

     

  Ms. Naomi Chandra

 

 

naomichandra@gmail.com

10

  Mr. Shohit Choudhary

 

11

  Mr. Aashish Arya

 

12

  Ms. Krishanuja Mittal

 

13

      

   Mr. Moninder Singh

 

 

moninderrajput@gmail.com

14

     

   Mr. Shashank Singh

 

 

shashankmsd@gmail.com

15

    

  Mr. Vipul Gupta

mr.guptavipul@gmail.com

16

  Ms. Megha Joshi

meghajoshi_17@yahoo.com

17

  Ms. Shweta Sawaroop

shweta.swaroop2@gmail.com

18

     

  Mr. Madan Lal Sehgal

mlsehgal@gmail.com

 

 

19

  Mr.Abhimanyu Dhawan